Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (2LP) [Colored Wax]

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (2LP) [Colored Wax]

Sale price$31.99 USD


A1: Intro
A2: Behind Closed Doors
A3: Queens
A4: Rape

B1: Simons Says
B2: Official
B3: Hell
B4: No Mercy feat. M.O.P.

C1: Right Here
C2: The Next Shit feat. Busta Rhymes
C3: The Ass feat. Apani
C4: The Light

D1: God Send feat. Prince Po
D2: The Truth feat. Common & Talib Kweli
D3: Simon Says (Remix) feat. Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man, Redman & Shabaam Sahdeeq

Label: Fat Beats
Catalog: WM0002

Tangerine & Yellow Vinyl