Night Owls - Versions (LP)

Night Owls - Versions (LP)

Sale price$23.99 USD


A1: School Girl Crush feat. Kendra Morris
A2: Groovin' feat. Jamie Allensworth
A3: You Got To Be A Man feat. Sy Smith
A4: Gimme Little Sign feat. Chris Dowd
A5: Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) feat. Terin Ector
A6: Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get feat. Alex Desert, Jesse Wagner & Malik "The Freq" Moore
A7: Aht Uh Mi Hed feat. John Arthur Bigham

B1: Gossip feat. Malik "The Freq" Moore
B2: Me and Baby Brother feat. Kevin Sandbloom
B3: There's A Break In The Road feat. Afrodyete
B4: Put On Train
B5: Let's Stay Together feat. Destani Wolf
B6: This Christmas feat. Durand Jones

Label: F-Spot
Catalog: FSPT-2003