Nas - God's Son (2LP)

Nas - God's Son (2LP)

Sale price$29.99 USD


A1 Get Down
A2 The Cross
A3 Made You Look

B1 Last Real Nigga Alive
B2 Zone Out feat. Bravehearts
B3 Hey Nas feat. Claudette Ortiz & Kelis
B4 I Can

C1 Book Of Rhymes
C2 Thugz Mansion (N.Y.) feat. 2Pac & J. Phoenix
C3 Mastermind
C4 Warrior Song feat. Alicia Keys

D1 Revolutionary Warfare feat. Lake
D2 Dance
D3 Heaven feat. Jully Black

Label: Columbia/Get On Down
Catalog: GET51445

Blue Vinyl