Groove Theory - Self-Titled (2LP)

Groove Theory - Self-Titled (2LP)

Sale price$31.99 USD


A1: 10 Minute High
A2: Time Flies
A3: Ride
A4: Come Home

B1: Baby Luv
B2: Tell Me
B3: Hey U

C1: Hello It's Me
C2: Good 2 Me
C3: Angel

D1: Keep Tryin'
D2: You're Not The 1
D3: Didja Know
D4: Boy At The Window

Label: GetOnDown/Epic/Sony
Catalog: GET51331-LP