Dr. Dre - 2001 (2LP)
Dr. Dre - 2001 (2LP)
Dr. Dre - 2001 (2LP)

Dr. Dre - 2001 (2LP)

Sale price$33.99 USD


A1 Lolo (Intro) feat. Xzibit & Tray-Dee
A2 The Watcher feat. Eminem & Knoc-Turnal
A3 Fuck You feat. Devin The Dude & Snoop Dogg
A4 Still D.R.E. feat. Snoop Dogg
A5 Big Ego's feat. Hittman

B1 Xxplosive feat. Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg & Six-Two
B2 What's The Difference feat. Eminem & Xzibit
B3 Bar One feat. Traci Nelson, Ms. Roq & Eddie Griffin
B4 Light Speed feat. Hittmann
B5 Forgot About Dre feat. Eminem
B6 The Next Episode feat. Snoop Dogg

C1 Let's Get High feat. Hittman, Kurupt & Ms. Roq
C2 Bitch Niggaz feat. Snopp Dogg, Hittman & Six-Two
C3 The Car Bomb feat. Mel-Man & Charis Henry
C4 Murder Ink feat. Hittman & Ms. Roq
C5 Ed-Ucation feat. Eddie Griffin
C6 Some L.A. Niggaz feat. DeFari, Xzibit, Knoc-Turnal, Time Bomb, King T, MC Ren & Koka
C7 Pause 4 Porno feat. Jake Sneed

D1 Housewife feat. Kurupt & Hittman
D2 Ackrite feat. Hittman
D3 Bang Bang feat. Knoc-turnal & Hittman
D4 The Message feat. Mary J. Blige & Rell

Label: Aftermath