Boot Camp Clik - The Last Stand (2LP)

Boot Camp Clik - The Last Stand (2LP)

Sale price$31.99 USD


A1: Here We Come
A2: Let's Go
A3: Yeah

B1: Hate All You Want
B2: Don't You Cross the Line
B3: 1-2-3
B4: Take a Look (In the Mirror)

C1: He Gave His Life feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore
C2: Trading Places
C3: ...But tha Game Iz Still tha Same
C4: So Focused

D1: Everybody Knows Now
D2: World Wide
D3: Soul Jah

Label: Duck Down
Catalog: DDMLP-2035

The landmark 2006 album that showcased Brooklyn's legendary hip hop collective with their original lineup for the first time since their 1997 debut LP "For the People." Buckshot, Smif-N-Wessun, Heltah Skeltah, and O.G.C. sound as raw as ever over a hall-of-fame production lineup including beats by Pete Rock, Large Professor, Da Beatminerz, 9th Wonder, Marco Polo, and more.