Anderson Paak - Malibu (2LP)

Anderson Paak - Malibu (2LP)

Sale price$25.99 USD


A1: The Bird
A2: Heart Don't Stand A Chance
A3: The Waters feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
A4: The Season / Carry Me

B1: Put Me Thru
B2: Am I Wrong feat. Schoolboy Q
B3: Without You feat. Rapsody
B4: Parking Lot

C1: Lite Weight feat. The Free National United Fellowship Choir
C2: Room In Here feat. Sonyae Elise & The Game
C3: Water Fall (Interluuube)
C4: Your Prime

D1: Come Down
D2: Silicon Valley
D3: Celebrate
D4: The Dreamer feat. Talib Kweli & Timan Family Choir

Label: OBE/Empire
Catalog: ERE222