9th Wonder & Buckshot - Chemistry (2LP)

9th Wonder & Buckshot - Chemistry (2LP)

Sale price$31.99 USD


A1: Intro
A2: Chemistry 101
A3: He's Back
A4: Now a Dayz (That's What's Up)
A5: Slippin'

B1: Side Talk
B2: The Ghetto
B3: Food for Thought

C1: No Comparison
C2: Birdz (Fly the Coup) feat. Phonte and Keisha Shontelle
C3: U Wonderin' feat. Rapper Big Pooh and Sean Price

D1: Out of Town feat. L.E.G.A.C.Y. and Joe Scudda
D2: I Don't Know Why feat. Keisha Shontelle
D3: Money Makes the World Go Round feat. Starang Wondah

Label: Duck Down
Catalog: DDM-LP-2012

Fresh off of his breakthrough success producing for underground acts like Little Brother as well as mainstream leaders like Jay-Z and Destiny's Child, North Carolina's hottest producer 9th Wonder cemented his name as a force in hip hop in 2005 with this collaborative LP with Buckshot of Black Moon.