Mary J Blige - My Life (2LP)

Mary J Blige - My Life (2LP)

Sale price$56.00 CAD
Sold out


A1 Intro
A2 Mary Jane (All Night Long)
A3 You Bring Me Joy
A4 Marvin Interlude
A5 I'm the Only Woman

B1 K. Murray Interlude
B2 My Life
B3 You Gotta Believe
B4 I Never Wanna Live Without You
B5 I'm Goin' Down

C1 My Life Interlude
C2 Be with You
C3 Mary's Joint

D1 Don't Go
D2 I Love You
D3 No One Else
D4 Be Happy

Label: Uptown/Universal

The 3x platinum My Life was nominated for a Grammy for Best R&B Album in 1995. In ensuing years, Rolling Stone included the album on their 50 Essential Female Albums (#17), 100 Greatest Albums of the '90s (#63) and 500 Greatest Albums of All Time (#279) lists. My Life is the second studio album by American R&B recording artist Mary J. Blige, originally released on November 29, 1994.