Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (2LP)

Lil Wayne - Tha Carter V (2LP)

Sale price$53.00 CAD


A1 I Love You Dwayne
A2 Don't Cry feat. XXXtentacion
A3 Dedicate
A4 Uproar feat. Swizz Beats
A5 Let It Fly feat. Travis Scott
A6 Can't Be Broken

B1 Dark Side of the Moon feat. Nicki Minaj
B2 Mona Lisa feat. Kendrick Lamar
B3 What About Me feat. Sosamann
B4 Open Letter
B5 Famous feat. Reginae Carter

C1 Problems
C2 Dope Niggaz feat. Snoop Dogg
C3 Hittas
C4 Took His Time
C5 Open Safe
C6 Start This Shit Right feat. Ashanti & Mack Maine

D1 Demon
D2 Mess
D3 Dope New Gospel feat. Nivea
D4 Perfect Strangers
D5 Used 2
D6 Let It All Work Out

Label: Young Money/Universal

2018 release from the best-selling rapper. Tha Carter V is the twelfth studio album by Lil Wayne. The album's features include Swizz Beatz, XXXTentacion, Travis Scott, Kendrick Lamar, Sosamann, Lil Wayne's daughter Reginae Carter, Snoop Dogg, Nicki Minaj, Ashanti, Mack Maine, and Nivea. Regarded as the 'Best Rapper Alive,' Lil Wayne has sold over 100 million records worldwide and is a 5x Grammy Award winning rap artist. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 with the second-largest streaming week for an album.