Larry June & The Alchemist - The Great Escape (LP)

Larry June & The Alchemist - The Great Escape (LP)

Sale price$49.00 CAD
Sold out


A1 Turkish Cotton
A2 89 Earthquake
A3 Solid Plan feat. Action Bronson
A4 Palisades, CA feat. Big Sean
A5 Summer Reign feat. Ty Dolla $ign
A6 Orange Village feat, Slum VIllage
A7 Porsches In Spanish

B1 Art Talk feat. Boldy James
B2 Ocean Sounds
B3 Left No Evidence feat. Evidence
B4 What Happened To The World? feat. Wiz Khalifa
B5 Éxito feat. Jay Worthy
B6 60 Days feat. The Alchemist
B7 Barragán Lighting feat. Curren$y & Joey Bada$$

Label: Empire/ALC
Catalog: ERE938

The Great Escape is the debut collaborative album from San Francisco Legend, Larry June & prolific super producer, The Alchemist. Through a process that felt very organic, the two churned out an extra healthy amount of music that resulted in what may be their magnum opus. The album includes tasteful features from some of Hip-Hop's most celebrated figures; Action Bronson, Big Sean, Ty Dolla $ign, Slum Village, Boldy James, Evidence, Wiz Khalifa, Jay Worthy, Curren$y & Joey Bada$$. Like a fine wine, sit back, let it breathe, and enjoy the neat yet exquisetley rich complexities of two of hip-hops smoothest figures.