Killer Mike - R.A.P. Music (LP)

Killer Mike - R.A.P. Music (LP)

Sale price$35.00 CAD
Sold out


A1 Big Beast feat. Bun B, T.I. & Trouble
A2 Untitled feat. Scar
A3 Go!
A4 Southern Fried
A5 JoJo's Chillin
A6 Reagan

B1 Don't Die
B2 Ghetto Gospel
B3 Butane (Champions Anthem) feat. El-P
B4 Anywhere But Here feat. Emily Panic
B5 Willie Burke Sherwood
B6 R.A.P. Music

Label: WaterTower/Adult Swim
Catalog: WTM40692

R.A.P. Music, the fifth studio album by rapper Killer Mike was originally released in 2012 and is finally back in print. Production was handled by rapper and producer Jamie "El-P" Meline; the album was the first collaboration between Killer Mike and El-P, who would later form the critically acclaimed duo Run the Jewels. R.A.P. Music received widespread acclaim from music critics. It landed on the Year End Best Album lists of Entertainment Weekly, Consequence of Sound, Complex, Chicago Tribune, Paste, NPR, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Stereogum, Spin, Vulture, Village Voice, and many more. Killer Mike's breakthrough LP, R.A.P. Music is being reissued by Adult Swim / WaterTower Music.