Killer Mike - Michael (2LP)

Killer Mike - Michael (2LP)

Sale price$46.00 CAD
Sold out


A1 Down By Law feat. CeeLo Green
A2 Shed Tears feat. Lena Byrd Miles & Mozzy
A3 Run feat. Young Thug
A4 Nrich feat. 6lack & Eryn Allen Kane
A5 Talk'n That Shit!

B1 Slummer feat. Jagged Edge
B2 Scientists & Engineers feat. Andre 3000, Eryn Allen Kane & Future
B3 Two Days feat. Ty Dolla $ign
B4 Spaceship Views feat. 2 Chainz, Curren$y & Kaash Paige

C1 Exit 9 feat. Blxst
C2 Something For Junkies feat. Fabo
C3 Motherless feat. Eryn Allen Kane
C4 Don't Let The Devil feat. EL-P & thankugoodsir
C5 High & Holy feat. Ty Dolla $ign*

D1 Yes!
D2 Maynard Vignette feat. Jacquees & T.I.
D3 Get Some Money\

Label: Loma Vista
Catalog: LVR03129