Jay-Z - Vol. 2...Hard Knock Life (2LP)

Jay-Z - Vol. 2...Hard Knock Life (2LP)

Sale price$56.00 CAD
Sold out


A1 Hand It Down (Intro) feat. Memphis Bleek
A2 Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
A3 If I Should Die feat. Ranjahz
A4 Ride or Die

B1 Nigga What, Nigga Who (Originator 99) - feat. Big Jaz
B2 Money, Cash, Hoes feat. DMX
B3 Week Ago feat. Too Short

C1 Coming of Age (Da Sequel) feat. Memphis Bleek
C2 Can I Get a... feat. Amil & Ja Rule
C3 Paper Chase feat. Foxy Brown

D1 Reservoir Dogs feat. The Lox, Sauce Money & Beanie Sigel
D2 It's Like That feat. Kid Capri
D3 It's Alright feat. Memphis Bleek
D4 Money Ain't a Thang feat. Jermaine Dupri

Label: RocAFella