Dinner Party - Self-Titled (LP)

Dinner Party - Self-Titled (LP)

Sale price$28.00 CAD


A1: Sleepless Nights feat. Phoelix
A2 Love You Bad feat. Phoelix
A3 From My Heart And My Soul feat. Phoelix
A4 First Responders 4:49

B1 The Mighty Tree 2:54
B2 Freeze Tag feat. Phoelix
B3 Luv U

Label: Sounds Of Crenshaw/Empire
Catalog: ERE567