Coup, The - Genocide & Juice (2LP)

Coup, The - Genocide & Juice (2LP)

Sale price$42.00 CAD


A1        Intro (G-Nut Talks Shit From The Gut)
A2        Fat Cats, Bigga Fish
A3        Pimps (Free Stylin At The Fortune 500 Club)

B1        Takin' These
B2        Hip 2 Tha Skeme
B3        Gunsmoke

C1        This One's A Girl
C2        The Name Game
C3        360 Degrees
C4        Hard Concrete

D1        Santa Rita Weekend feat. E-40 & Spice 1
D2        Repo Man
D3        Interrogation feat. Osagyefo & Point Blank Range
D4        Outro

Label: Wild Pitch
Catalog: YMP-RH066

Vinyl Me Please pressing
Orange Galaxy