Beyonce - Renaissance (2LP)

Beyonce - Renaissance (2LP)

Sale price$63.00 CAD


A1: I'm The Girl
A2: Cozy
A3: Alien Superstar

B1: Cuff It
B2: Energy feat. Beam
B3: Break My Soul
B4: Church Girl

C1: Plastic Off The Sofa
C2: Virgo's Groove
C3: Move feat. Grace Jones & Tems
C4: Heated

D1: Thique
D2: All Up In Your Mind
D3: America Has A Problem
D4: Pure/Honey
D5: Summer Renaissance

Label: Columbia

Collector's Edition housed in premium hard slipcase package
2 printed jackets + 2 printed inner sleeves
36-page photo booklet with lyrics and album credits
Includes 1 of 3 randomized 24" x 36" collectible double-sided posters
Double 180-gram vinyl set